NAWIC NWA 2022-2023 Board of Directors

NAWIC NWA 2022-2023 Board of Directors

NAWIC Board of Directors 2022-2023

We have a great group of women leading the NAWIC NWA Chapter for 2022-2024! The energy, motivation, and determination of these construction professionals will make for a promising year for NAWIC Northwest Arkansas.

Here is to another year of educating, promoting, and encouraging women to be confident in choosing a career in the construction industry.

Pictured left to right:

Aly Pinnell- Director- Springfield Mechanical Services
Melissa Roach - Secretary- Kinco Constructors
Jessica Hollinsworth- Director- CDI Contractors
Ashley Cummings - President - TCM Enterprises
Brittany Cool- Director- Crossland Construction Company, Inc.
Cori Wilson- President Elect- Crossland Construction Company, Inc.
Josie Bush - Vise President-Baldwin & Shell Construction Company
Tami Lindsey Dupwe - Treasurer- N.E.C. Inc.
Hallie Arnold Bussman-Past President- Caddell Construction